Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

College Recruiter Information

                                                      

 

Due to the Covid 19 crisis...all universities will be conducting business through emails.

Please check your email on a daily basis to view your admission & financial aid status. If you have any questions on your admission status, financial aid status, housing, new student orientation, etc., please contact the college representative. 

If you need any assistance...please email me @ rgarza001@rgccisd.org

 

South Texas College                                       Elsa Ramirez                    edeleo1717@southtexascollege.edu

Texas A&M University                                     Oscar Lopez                     o2lopez@tamu.edu

Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi                           Santos Pagan                          santos.pagan@tamucc.edu

Texas A&M University-Kingsville                                   Cynthia Flores                         cynthia.flores@tamuk.edu

Texas A&M International University                              Jerry Gutierrez                         jerry.gutierrez@tamiu.edu

Texas State University                                    Jon Cunningham              jnoc@txstate.edu

Texas State Technical College                          Jordan Diaz                     jordan.diaz@tstc.edu

University of Houston                                      Khrystyane Lopez            klopez@uh.edu

University of Texas                                          Vanessa Garza                vanessa.garza@austin.utexas.edu

University of Texas-Rio Grande Valley               Zachery Espinoza            zachery.espinoza01@utrgv.edu

University of Texas-San Antonio                       Antonio De La Cruz          antonio.delacruz@utsa.edu